Quick answer
Pepspan sells CJC-1295 (no DAC, also called modified GRF 1-29) and Ipamorelin as a lyophilised 5 mg + 5 mg blend in one vial for €79.90, shipped from Spain with free tracked EU delivery from €50. Lot CJCIPA2608 was analysed by Janoshik Analytical in Prague on 7 September 2026: 4.89 mg CJC-1295 and 4.81 mg Ipamorelin per vial, verification key 2YH5MMR38VKP, published at pepspan.com/l/CJCIPA2608. Several other EU shops sell this blend; not all name their laboratory. Updated 30 September 2026.
What CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin Is
This product combines two research peptides as a lyophilised blend in one vial: CJC-1295 without the Drug Affinity Complex (DAC) — commonly labelled no DAC, or referred to as modified GRF(1-29), a synthetic analogue of the first 29 amino acids of growth-hormone-releasing hormone (GHRH) — and Ipamorelin, a separate synthetic pentapeptide classed as a growth-hormone secretagogue (a ghrelin-receptor agonist). Both are supplied and sold here as research compounds: reference materials for laboratory studies, not medicines, foods or cosmetics. Any biological activity described in the scientific literature has been studied in cell or animal models and is not established for human use.
What to Check Before Buying CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin Online
Because this product is a blend of two peptides in one vial, there is an extra thing to check beyond a standard single-peptide purchase:
- Content per component, not just an overall purity percentage. A report that states how many milligrams of CJC-1295 and how many of Ipamorelin were actually measured in the vial, checked against the 5 mg + 5 mg label claim — not only a combined purity figure.
- A per-lot report from a named independent laboratory, tied to the specific production lot on your vial, with a verification key or link you can check directly on the laboratory's own site.
- What each component actually is. CJC-1295 (no DAC / modified GRF 1-29) and Ipamorelin are distinct synthetic peptides; the certificate should confirm the identity of both.
- Shipping inside the EU and the seller's returns policy. An EU-based shipping point usually avoids customs processing, and it is worth checking both the return window for unopened products and how the seller handles a delivery that arrives damaged.
Pepspan ships this product from Spain with tracking; EU shipping is free on orders from €50 (otherwise €6). Payment is by PayPal, SEPA bank transfer (5% discount), cryptocurrency (15% discount) or card on selected products, and unopened products can be returned within 14 days — see the refund policy and shipping policy.
| Supplier | Ships from | Laboratory named | Per-lot report linked | Free shipping from |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pepspan | Spain | Yes — Janoshik Analytical (Prague) | Yes — public lot page with measured content per component | €50 |
| NovaCell | EU warehouse (country not stated) | Yes — Liquilabs (Czech Republic) | Not checked for this product; its quality page describes a lot-number lookup | €150 |
| Pepwerk | Germany | Yes — Janoshik, per lot | Yes — with verification link | €150 (EU); €99 within Germany |
| Casa Péptido | Spain | No — states third-party tested; laboratory not named | Not stated | €400 |
| Research Peptides Europe | Ireland/Spain | No — COA, laboratory not named | Not stated | No free-shipping threshold |
| BioBoostX | Italy | No — COA per lot, laboratory not named | COA per lot; link not stated | Over €150 (another passage on their site says €200) |
| Fit-Peptides | Netherlands | Yes — Janoshik, report visible | Report visible; per-lot not stated | €50 (NL/BE); €150 (other countries) |
How Pepspan's CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin Lot Was Tested
Pepspan's current lot (PEP-CJCIPA-2608-01, lot page CJCIPA2608) was received by Janoshik Analytical, an independent laboratory in Prague, Czechia, on 3 September 2026 and analysed on 7 September 2026. Rather than a single combined purity figure, the report measures each component separately: 4.89 mg of CJC-1295 (modified GRF 1-29) and 4.81 mg of Ipamorelin per vial, against the 5 mg + 5 mg label claim. The report carries verification key 2YH5MMR38VKP and is published at the public lot page, with a direct link to check it on Janoshik's own site. See every published result on the purity reports page, or read the COA verification guide for how to read a peptide certificate of analysis.
When Another Supplier May Suit You Better
This guide is not a claim that Pepspan is the only reasonable option:
- A shop in your own country. If you are in Germany or the Netherlands, Pepwerk (Germany) and Fit-Peptides (Netherlands) also name Janoshik Analytical as their laboratory, and Fit-Peptides ships free within the Netherlands and Belgium from €50 (as checked on 29 September 2026).
- Lower list prices. Several of the shops in the table above list this blend at a lower price than Pepspan; weigh that against whether their laboratory is named and whether a per-lot report is linked.
- An existing relationship. If you already buy other peptides from one of the shops in the table above and are satisfied with their documentation, switching supplier for one product may not be worth the extra step.
Frequently asked questions
What is CJC-1295 no DAC?
CJC-1295 without the Drug Affinity Complex (DAC), also referred to as modified GRF(1-29), is a synthetic analogue of the first 29 amino acids of growth-hormone-releasing hormone (GHRH). It is one of the two peptides in this blend vial, sold as a research compound only, not for human or animal use.
What does '5 mg + 5 mg' mean on this product?
It is the declared label content: 5 mg of CJC-1295 (no DAC) and 5 mg of Ipamorelin, in one vial. Pepspan's current lot (CJCIPA2608) was independently measured at 4.89 mg CJC-1295 and 4.81 mg Ipamorelin per vial against that label.
How is the CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin blend tested?
For lot CJCIPA2608, Janoshik Analytical, an independent laboratory in Prague, analysed the blend and reported the measured content of each component separately (4.89 mg CJC-1295 and 4.81 mg Ipamorelin per vial), rather than a single combined purity percentage. The full report is published at pepspan.com/l/CJCIPA2608.
Does Pepspan sell Ipamorelin on its own?
Not currently. Pepspan's catalogue lists this product as a 5 mg + 5 mg blend of CJC-1295 and Ipamorelin in one vial, not as separate single-peptide vials.
Where can I buy CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin in Spain or Germany?
Pepspan ships this product from Spain, including to Germany; after dispatch, delivery takes 1–3 business days within Spain and 3–5 to Germany. In the table above, Casa Péptido (Spain), Research Peptides Europe (Ireland/Spain) and Pepwerk (Germany) also sell a 5 mg + 5 mg vial, as checked on 29 September 2026.
How do I verify the lab report for a CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin lot?
Open the public lot page for your vial — for example pepspan.com/l/CJCIPA2608 — which gives the verification key and a link to check the result directly on the laboratory's own site, rather than relying only on a seller-supplied PDF.
Does Pepspan ship CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin to the Netherlands, and how long does it take?
Yes. Orders to the Netherlands typically arrive within 5 business days of dispatch, with free tracked shipping from €50.
What rules apply to buying CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin in Europe?
Rules on buying and handling research compounds differ between EU/EEA countries and can change, so check the regulations that apply to you before ordering. Pepspan sells this product exclusively as a research compound, not for human or animal use.
Research Use Only: all products mentioned are intended exclusively for laboratory research and are not for human or veterinary use. Information about other suppliers reflects their public websites as checked on the date stated and may change.